Mr Pinstripe Dance Dates 2017/18


 


Sat 28th Oct 17 - Whitminster Village Hall 8:00 till 11:00 

Sat 18th Nov 17 - Hamfields Berkeley  8:00 till 11:00 

Sat 25th Nov 17 - Whitminster Village Hall 8:00 till 11:00


1st–3rd Dec 2017 – Christmas Ballroom Weekend

Victoria Hotel - Torquay (SOLD OUT)


Fri 15th Dec 17 - Hamfields Berkeley  8:00 till 11:00

RESCHEDULED to SATURDAY 16th  Dec.


Sat 16th Dec 17 - Hamfields Berkeley  8:00 till 11:00

Christmas Dance (Black Tie) no ticket required


New Years Eve 2017 -Whitminster Village Hall (Ticket Only)



2018

Sat 27th Jan 18 - Hamfields Berkeley  8:00 till 11:00 


Sat 10th Feb 18 - Hamfields Berkeley  8:00 till 11:00

Valentines Dance (Black Tie) Pink/Red Theme (no ticket required) 

Sat 17th Mar 18 - Whitminster Village Hall 8:00 till 11:00 


Sat 24th Mar 18 - Hamfields Berkeley  8:00 till 11:00

Sat 7th Apr 18 - Whitminster Village Hall 8:00 till 11:00 

Sat 28th Apr 18 - Hamfields Berkeley  8:00 till 11:00

Sat 26th May 18 - Hamfields Berkeley  8:00 till 11:00

Sat 9th Jun 18 - Whitminster Village Hall 8:00 till 11:00 


15th - 17th June 18  Summer Dance Weekend

Redcliffe Hotel Paignton


Sat 23rd  Jun 18 - Hamfields Berkeley  8:00 till 11:00


All Hamfields dance dates are subject to change

at short notice please check  www.areyoudancing.com

prior to attendance